top of page

2022 Board Members

Monte Jade is a non-profit organization led by a volunteer board.

The board provides guidance on the direction, objectives and activities that Monte Jade pursues. 

Monte Jade West was founded at the intersection of technology and entrepreneurship. As technology advancements take us into new industries, we find ourselves creating opportunities to foster debate and discussion.  That is why we are building a community to bring great people together to share, celebrate, and support one another.

Chairman & Vice Chair

Tze Yeoh_edited.jpg

楊子彬 (Tze Yeoh)
2022 Chairman

Nana Tseng.jpeg

曾雅君 (Nana Tseng)
2022 Vice Chair

Board Members


范承華 (Robert Fan)

Board Member

Steve Hsia_edited_edited.jpg

Board Member


李喬琚 (Maggie Li)

Board Member

林子傑 (TJ Lin)

Board Member (12).jpg (4).jpg

劉文芳 (Wen-Fang Liu)

Board Member

Roger Liang.jpg

Board Member

Benny Poon -2022.JPG

方柏杰 (Benny Poon)

Board Member (11).jpg

戴元瑋 (William Tai)

Board Member (9).jpg

談景佩 (Marilyn Tan)

Board Member

Gloria Tang.jpg

Board Member


黃安利 (Annie Tsai)

Board Member (7).jpg

吳文燦 (Stewart Wu)

Board Member

Board Member

Ryan Yee.jpg

鄭詠升 (David Jeng)

Secretary General


章均寧 (Emil Chang)

Legal Consultant (16).jpg

張延珍 (Jane Y. Chang)

Accounting & Tax Consultant


謝含欣 (Helen Hsieh)

Administrative Assistant

bottom of page